Contact us

Please consider the environment before sending post to our office.  We politely request that all press releases, invitations, invoices and other correspondence are sent to us by email rather than in paper form.

Frieze (London Office) 
1 Surrey Street
London WC2R 2ND, UK
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111
E: infolondon@frieze.com     

Frieze (New York Office)
247 Centre Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10013
T +1 212 463 7488
E: infonyc@frieze.com     

Frieze (Berlin Office)
Zehdenicker Str. 28
10119 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 7675 80230
E: berlin@frieze.com    

Frieze London & Frieze Masters 2019
Tickets & Booking Enquiries
 
+44 (0)871 230 3452*
+44 (0)115 896 3082 (International)

Order tracker and live chat
* Calls cost 13p/min standard network charges

Advertising (Print and Digital)

UK and Asia Pacific
Sophia Koen
Tel: + 44 20 3372 6109
sophia.koen@frieze.com

Continental Europe, Scandinavia, Middle East and Africa

Lisa Gersdorf
Tel: +49 30 7675 80231
lisa.gersdorf@frieze.com

US, Canada, Central and South America
Melissa Goldberg

T: +1 213 820 1200
melissa.goldberg@frieze.com

Corporate Partnerships – Worldwide
Matthew Holt

partnerships@frieze.com
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Communications Consultant – Worldwide
Belinda Bowering
comms@frieze.com
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111


Frieze Publishing

frieze magazine
editors@frieze.com    
subscriptions@frieze.com         

Frieze Digital
digitaleditors@frieze.com     
onview@frieze.com    


Frieze Fairs
fairdirectors@frieze.com 
partnerships@frieze.com    
exhibitors@frieze.com        
production@frieze.com      
comms@frieze.com               
vip@frieze.com                     
friezeprojects@frieze.com    
friezetalks@frieze.com    

Frieze Academy
academy@frieze.com                      


Social Media
Twitter
@frieze_magazine
@friezeartfair
@friezeacademy

Facebook
frieze
Frieze Art Fairs
Frieze Academy

Instagram
@frieze_magazine
@friezeartfair
@friezeacademy

WeChat