Advertising & Partnerships

For prices and bookings please contact the relevant advertising representative:

London:
Sophia Koen, Media Sales Representative & Events (UK and Asia Pacific)
sophia.koen@frieze.com
Tel: +44 20 3372 6109

Berlin:
Lisa Gersdorf, Media Sales & Partnerships
(Continental Europe, Scandinavia, Middle East and Africa)
lisa.gersdorf@frieze.com
Zehdenicker Str. 28
D-10119 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 7675 80231

New York:
Melissa Goldberg, Media Sales & Partnerships (Americas)

melissa.goldberg@frieze.com
247 Centre Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10013
Tel: +1 213 820 1200

Consumer Brand Advertising
Emily Palmer
emily.palmer@frieze.com
Tel: +44 207 033 0911


Download the 2019 frieze media pack:

PDF icon 2019 frieze publishing and digital overview.pdf
 

Advertising Data

Please note that we now will only accept Acrobat PDF files set to the frieze specification. A colour proof must be supplied. You can download our specification for frieze magazine and frieze.com here:

PDF icon 2019_frieze_magazine_and_frieze.com_specs.pdf

For more information on how to PDF please visit the Professional Publishers Association page here

Please note: all artwork for frieze should be sent to the London office or emailed to production@frieze.com

1 Surrey Street
London
WC2R 2ND, UK

If you would like specifications for our other publications, please contact Jennifer Ward: jennifer.ward@frieze.com

 

Partnerships

Find out more about partnership opportunities with Frieze fairs, Frieze Academy and Frieze magazines by downloading our presentation (without video) here (.pdf; 8MB). Click here to view a showcase of videos created by our in-house Studios team.

If you’d like to work with us, please get in touch with Emily Glazebrook at partnerships@frieze.com   

 

Typesetting, Design & PDF

Our designers can also design your ad and/or make your PDF. Prices are included in the frieze specifications document above.